The 2014 Board of Directors

Your 2014 Board of Directors

Sooke Region Chamber of Commerce set for a new year with new board

The Sooke Region Chamber of Commerce held their Annual General Meeting on December 17th, with Mayor Wendal Milne presiding over the swearing-in ceremony of the new 2014 Board of Directors.

Right to left is: Mayor Wendal Milne, President Michael Nyikes, Past President Randy Welters, Krista Moffett, Terry Cristall, Sean Dyble, Travis Butler, Danielle Renaud, Jeannette Wilford, Thom Klos (absent).

Please visit the Chamber website at for the new Board of Director’s bios.