Skip to content

Honoured achievers

Selected honourees

The following skaters were presented with awards May 14 at the Sooke Skate Club’s AGM – Canskate Girl: Erin Buxton; BMO Canskater of the year-Faith Knowles; Canskate Champions -Shayla Brown & Adala Gardner; Most Improved - Megan Brown; Most Enthusiastic- Ella McDonald; Greatest Accomplishment- Laura Clark; Synchro  team – Most dedicated – Elayna Stewart; Team Spirit- Chevy Alexander; Jr. Girl- Rhianna Smith; Jr. Sportsmanship- Tiana Steele

Pictured are some of the winners.